FNSF Project Team

CORE Team

C. Kessel, ckessel@pppl.gov   (Lead, PPPL)

Y. Zhai, yzhai@pppl.gov (PPPL)

A. Khodak,  akhodak@pppl.gov (PPPL)

P. Titus, ptitus@pppl.gov (PPPL)

G. H. Neilson, hneilson@pppl.gov (PPPL)

K. Young, kyoung@pppl.gov (PPPL, retired)

M. Tillack, mtillack@gmail.com

L. El-Guebaly, elguebaly@engr.wisc.edu  (UW)

J. Blanchard, Blanchard@engr.wisc.edu  (UW)

E. Marriott, marriott@wisc.edu  (UW)

A. Davis, davisa@engr.wisc.edu (UW)

L. Waganer, lesw@centurytel.net (Consultant)

S. Malang, smalang@web.de (Consultant)

P. Humrickhouse, paul.humrickhouse@inl.gov  (INL)

B. Merrill, brad.merrill@inl.gov (INL)

N. Morley, morley@fusion.ucla.edu (UCLA)

A. Ying, ying@fusion.ucla.edu (UCLA)

S. Smolentsev, sergey@fusion.ucla.edu (UCLA)

N. Ghoniem, nghoniem@gmail.com (UCLA)

Y. Huang, yueaptx@ucla.edu (UCLA)

A. Rowcliffe, afrowcliffe@atlanticbb.net (ORNL)

L. Garrison, garrisonlm@ornl.gov (ORNL)

Y. Katoh, katohy@ornl.gov (ORNL)

J. Rapp, rappj@ornl.gov (ORNL)

T. Rognlien, rognlien1@llnl.gov (LLNL)

M. Rensink, rensink1@llnl.gov (LLNL)

G. Wallace, wallaceg@psfc.mit.edu (MIT)

S. Wukitch, wukitch@psfc.mit.edu (MIT)




DOE Participants